Leadership Team


atrium-yard-pic-1024x768

 

Christ Our Shepherd Ministries Board Of Directors

  • Estelle Brendle
  • Kevin Carlisle
  • Ryan Culpepper
  • Pam DeMaria
  • Jennefer Garrity
  • Jack Goldstein
  • Randy Mitchell (chair)
  • Joe Snider
  • Joesph Travaglini
  • Anna Lisa Whatley

 

Leadership Team

Sue Sproat Executive Director ssproat@coskidsmatthews.org
Donna Sand Director of Children’s Programs dsand@coskidsmatthews.org
Chastine Jackson Asst Director of Child Care cjackson@coskidsmatthews.org
Priscila Cothron Director of After School & Summer Camp pcothron@coskidsmatthews.org
 Lori Davis Single Parent Coordinator  ldavis@coskidsmatthews.org
Steve Wilenchek Business Manager swilenchek@coskidsmatthews.org
Carol Warrick Librarian cwarrick@coskidsmatthews.org