Leadership Team


atrium-yard-pic-1024x768

 

Christ Our Shepherd Ministries Board Of Directors

  • Estelle Brendle
  • Kevin Carlisle
  • Ryan Culpepper
  • Don Delaney
  • Ben Freeman
  • Jennefer Garrity
  • Randy Mitchell
  • Marlin Smith
  • Joe Snider (chair)
  • Anna Lisa Whatley

 

Leadership Team

Sue Sproat Executive Director ssproat@coskidsmatthews.org
Donna Sand Director of Children’s Programs dsand@coskidsmatthews.org
Chastine Jackson Asst Director of Child Care cjackson@coskidsmatthews.org
Rebekah Richardson Asst Director of After-School & Summer Camp rrichardson@coskidsmatthews.org
 Lori Davis Single Parent Coordinator  ldavis@coskidsmatthews.org
Ann Ennis Volunteer Coordinator aennis@coskidsmatthews.org
Robin Havican Billing & Administrative rhavican@coskidsmatthews.org
Carol Warrick Librarian cwarrick@coskidsmatthews.org